Faculty & Staff

Our Faculty & Staff

Director

Beth Webb

Phone: (423) 837-7282 Extension 108
Email: bwebb@richardhardy.org

Bio Page

Principal

Lauria Merritt

Phone: (423) 837-7282 Extension 104
Email: lmerritt@richardhardy.org

Bio Page

Please click on the staff & faculty’s name for their bio page and more information

NameClass/Grade/TitleExt #Room #Email Address
Allison, SharonSpecial Education Director; Federal Projects, Title 1, IDEA, 504301E352sallison@richardhardy.org
Blevins, CodyHS & MS Science Teacher370H210jblevins@richardhardy.org
Parent Involvement Coordinator343.M105Aparentinvolvement@richardhardy.org
Brown, ChrisSchool Resource Officer [SRO]375E253cbrown@richardhardy.org
     
Concessions 120H226 
Culpepper, ReggieMS Social Studies Teacher; MS PE373M109rculpepper@richardhardy.org
Dickerson, VickiFamily Involvement Coordinator; Library: Concessions346M110Vdickerson@richardhardy.org
Dodson, Stacy2nd Grade Teacher376 E164sdodson@richardhardy.org
Dulaney, BettySpecial Education Teacher303E151Abdulaney@richardhardy.org
Everett, LinetteParapro353E257Bleverett@richardhardy.org
Ferrell, KelbyAthletic Director; Physical Education Teacher; HS Basketball Coach; Coordinated School Health111H217KFerrell@richardhardy.org
Fowler, Lara6th, 7th & 8th Language Arts Teacher; Yearbook Teacher M107lfowler@richardhardy.org
Findley, RobinPre-K Teacher335E157rfindley@richardhardy.org
Forrester, EllisHS Language Arts Teacher; Theater Arts Teacher330H213eforrester@richardhardy.org
Foshee, CharleneSpeech Therapist329E152cfoshee@richardhardy.org
Fox, KarenReading Interventionist; Beta Club Sponsor310E152kfox@richardhardy.org
Grider, Summer 4th & 5th English & Social Studies Teacher; Elementary Beta Sponsor365E251sgrider@richardhardy.org
Hill, DavidPlant Operations Manager107O1dhill@richardhardy.org
Howell, Patty6th-8th Math Teacher; 6th & 7th Science Teacher344M103phowell@richardhardy.org
Jones, TammyHS Spanish345H211tjones@richardhardy.org
Kenimer, Morgan1st grade Teacher371E153mkenimer@richardhardy.org
Lakey, TeresaHuman Resources; Payroll Clerk; SFA112M110BTLakey@richardhardy.org
Layne, SusanCafeteria Manager; After School Care109H222slayne@richardhardy.org
Mantooth, PaigePreK Parapro335E157pmantooth@richardhardy.org
Massengale, JanaMath Interventionist; MS Softball Coach  jmassengale@richardhardy.org
Mullins, KatieParapro362E257Akmullins@richardhary.org
Merritt, LauriaPrincipal104M105B lmerritt@richardhardy.org
Olton, JenniferBusiness Office Bookkeeper319M110AJOlton@richardhardy.org
Perry, CameronGuidance Counselor113 cperry@richardhardy.org
Reames, ChastityCafeteria Cashier H222creames@richardhardy.org
Shankles, Rachel4th/5th Grade Math & Science Teacher: Prom Committee Sponsor302E252rshankles@richardhardy.org
    
Smith, BrittanyParapro  bsmith@richardhardy.org
Smith, ReginaSchool Nurse106E159rsmith@richardhardy.org
Summers, Tammy3rd Grade Teacher309E165tsummers@richardhardy.org
Swafford, AmandaKindergarten Teacher; Prom Committee Sponsor316E162aswafford@richardhardy.org
Tate, CherieSecretary; EIS/SIS Admin355M127ACtate@richardhardy.org
Teacher’s Lounge 110E155 
Webb, BethDirector of Schools108M108bwebb@richardhardy.org
Wells, TommyHS History Teacher; Baseball Coach372H212twells@richardhardy.org
Sisco, PaigeParapro;  Safety Patrol374E352Bpsisco@richardhardy.org