Faculty & Staff

Our Faculty & Staff

Director

Sharon Newcom

Phone: (423) 837-7282 Extension 108
Email: sallison@richardhardy.org

Bio Page

Principal

Reggie Culpepper

Phone: (423) 837-7282 Extension 104
Email: rculpepper@richardhardy.org

Bio Page

Please click on the staff & faculty’s name for their bio page and more information

NameClass/Grade/PositionEmail Address
Administration/Business Office
Sharon NewcomDirector of Schoolssallison@richardhardy.org
Reggie CulpepperPrincipalrculpepper@richardhardy.org
Teresa LakeySchool Board Secretary/Human Resources; Payroll Clerk; SFAtlakey@richardhardy.org
Jennifer OltonBookeepingjolton@richardhardy.org
Elementary Faculty
Tammy SummersPre-Ktsummers@richardhardy.org
TBD Kindergarten 
Paula Talley1st Gradeptalley@richardhardy.org
Robin Findley2nd Graderfindley@richardhardy.org
Samantha Carson3rd Gradescarson@richardhardy.org
Amanda Swafford4th – 5th Grade + Elementary BETA Facilitatoraswafford@richardhardy.org
Rachel Shankles4th – 5th Grade + Elementary BETA Facilitatorrshankles@richardhardy.org
Middle School Faculty
Patty Howell6th – 8th Grade Math/Sciencephowell@richardhardy.org
Blaine Smith6th – 8th Grade Social Studies/PEblaines@richardhardy.org
Leigh King6th – 8th Grade ELA + 4-H Club Facilitatorlking@richardhardy.org
High School Faculty
Lynn HaasAlgebra I & II / Geometry /SAILS/Bible Historylhaas@richardhardy.org
Summer GriderEnglish I, II, III, IV / Theater Arts + Jr. & Sr. BETA Facilitatorsgrider@richardhardy.org
Tommy WellsGovernment & Econ. / World History/U.S. History/Wellnesstwells@richardhardy.org
Miranda LambertPhysical Science/Biology/Chemistrymlambert@richardhardy.org
Tammy JonesSpanish/Music Historytjones@richardhardy.org
Support Staff
Charlene FosheeSpeech Therapistcfoshee@richardhardy.org
Cameron PerryGuidance Counselorcperry@richardhardy.org
Brittany SmithSchool Attendance/Secretarybsmith@richardhardy.org
Regina SmithSchool Nursersmith@richardhardy.org
Kelby FerrellCoordinated School Health/Athletic Director + FCA Facilitatorkferrell@richardhardy.org
Layne, SusanCafeteria Manager; Custodialslayne@richardhardy.org
Laci BostonFamily Resources + Safety Patrol Facilitatorlboston@richardhardy.org
Sonya BlevinsParent Involvement Coordinatorparentinvolvement@richardhardy.org
Vicki DickersonLibrarianvdickerson@richardhardy.org
Paula LacySpecial Education Supervisor – Yearbook Club Facilitator + Prom Committee Facilitatorplacy@richardhardy.org
Linette EverettRTI Specialist/Inventory Control + LEO Club Facilitatorleverett@richardhardy.org
Jessica JonesElementary Music/Artjjones@richardhardy.org
Paraprofessionals
Paige SiscoParapro + LEO Club Facilitatorpsisco@richardhardy.org
Jessica HookeyParapro + Interact Club Facilitator
Kristy ColleyParapro + Interact Club Facilitator
Katie MullinsParapro – Pre-Kkmullins@richardhardy.org
Erica DurhamParapro
Specialty Staff
Charles EverettPlant Operations Managerceverett@richardhardy.org
Susan LayneCafeteria/Custodial Managerslayne@richardhardy.org
Chastity ReamesCafeteria Staffcreames@richardhardy.org
Lisa MayesCafeteria Staff
Tyler PattersonCustodial Staff
Donald PattersonSchool Resource Officer (SRO)